Contatti

Consiglio Direttivo

Ettore Varischi

– Presidente –
ettore.varischi@anisweb.org
Milano

Marcello Valentini

– Vice Presidente –
marcello.valentini@anisweb.org
Milano

Daniela Neglia

– Segretaria –
daniela.neglia@anisweb.org
Milano

Renato Mori

– Consigliere –
renato.mori@anisweb.org
Milano

——–

Michelangelo Sorrentino

– Consigliere –
michelangelo.sorrentino@anisweb.org
Torino

Stefano Saliola

– Consigliere –
stefano.saliola@anisweb.org
Roma

——-

Luca Villa

– Consigliere –
luca.villa@anisweb.org
Monza

Presidenza e Segreteria

Via Segesta 31
00179 – Roma
Tel: +39 06 450 3300
Mail: info@anisweb.org
Orari:
Lunedì
Mattina   11.000 – 13.00
Martedì
Pomeriggio  16.00 – 19.00
Mercoledì
Mattina  11.000 – 13.00
Giovedì
Pomeriggio 15.00 – 19.00
Venerdì
Mattina  11.000 – 13.00